JUST VEGAN BBQ contact grill

JUST VEGAN BBQ contact grill

Regular price €119,99 Sale price €99,99
Unit price  per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

JUST VEGAN - CeraVegan BBQ contact grill with plant-based ceramic non-stick coating based on avocado oil in green.

BBQ contact grill and table grill in one with CeraVegan plant-based ceramic non-stick coating based on avocado oil. Ideal for grilling, toasting, roasting and gratinating without fat. Scratch-resistant and robust.  Even heat distribution. No burning and sticking.

As a contact grill, the flexibly suspended upper plate adapts to the size of the food. When unfolded, it can be used as a table grill, thereby doubling the grilling surface. Gentle and low-fat preparation of soy steaks, vegan grilled sausages, vegetable shish kebabs, sandwiches and small snacks thanks to the practical fat drip tray. Infinitely adjustable temperature up to 210 °C. 2 large CeraVegan ceramic-coated grill plates (each 29x26 cm) for the best grilling results. Easy cleaning.

  • Power 2000 watts
  • Grilling area 290mm x 260mm
  • Removable fat collection container
  • Temperature continuously adjustable (max. 210 degrees C)
  • Grill plates removable and dishwasher safe
  • Upper grill plate height-adjustable (5 levels)

The CeraVegan non-stick coating consists of several layers, the top layer of which contains a mixture of avocado oil and water. This extraordinary coating is free of chemical solvents. The CeraVegan non-stick coating is more powerful than standard non-stick coatings because it contains a natural, purely plant-based non-stick agent: avocado oil, which forms a wafer-thin microfilm that increases the non-stick properties of the coating.

Extremely robust and durable thanks to the plant-based ceramic non-stick coating

• Exclusive avocado oil coating creates a wafer-thin microfilm for a unique non-stick effect and healthier, fat-free cooking. 100% Vegan!

• high-quality and extremely resistant ceramic non-stick effect

• no harmful substances

JUST VEGAN BBQ-Kontaktgrill Aluminium

JUST VEGAN BBQ-Kontaktgrill Aluminium

Normaler Preis €119,99 Sonderpreis €99,99
Stückpreis  pro 
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

JUST VEGAN - CeraVegan BBQ-Kontaktgrill mit pflanzlicher Keramik-Antihaftbeschichtung auf Basis von Avocado-Öl in Grün.

BBQ-Kontaktgrill und Tischgrill in einem mit CeraVegan pflanzlicher Keramik-Antihaftbeschichtung auf Basis von Avocado-Öl. Ideal zum Grillen, Toasten, Braten und Überbacken ohne Fett. Kratzunempfindlich und robust.  Gleichmäßige Hitzeverteilung. Kein Anbrennen und Anhaften.

Als Kontaktgrill passt sich die beweglich aufgehängte Oberplatte der Speisengröße an. Aufgeklappt als Tischgrill verwendbar, dadurch die doppelte Grillfläche. Schonende und fettarme Zubereitung von Sojasteaks, Vegane Grillwurst, Gemüseschaschlik, Sandwiches und kleinen Snacks durch praktische Fettauffangschale. Stufenlos regelbare Temperatur bis 210 °C. 2 große CeraVegan keramikbeschichtete Grillplatten (je 29x26 cm) für beste Grillergebnisse. Leichte Reinigung.

  • Leistung 2000 Watt
  • Grillfläche 290mm x 260mm
  • Abnehmbarer Fettauffangbehälter
  • Temperatur stufenlos einstellbar (max. 210 Grad C)
  • Grillplatten abnehmbar und spülmaschinengeeignet
  • Obere Grillplatte höhenverstellbar (5 Stufen)

Die CeraVegan-Antihaftbeschichtung besteht aus mehreren Schichten, von denen die oberste Schicht eine Mischung aus Avocado-Öl und Wasser enthält. Diese außergewöhnliche Beschichtung ist frei von chemischen Lösungsmitteln. Die CeraVegan-Antihaftbeschichtung ist leistungsstärker als handelsübliche Antihaftbeschichtungen, da sich ein natürliches, rein pflanzliches Antihaftmittel darin befindet: das Avocadoöl, dieses bildet einen hauchdünnen Mikrofilm, der die Antihafteigenschaft der Beschichtung steigert.

Extrem robust und langlebig dank pflanzlichen Keramik-Antihaft-Versiegelung

• exklusive Avocado-Öl Beschichtung erzeugt hauchdünnen Mikrofilm und sorgt so für eine einzigartige Antihaftwirkung und ein gesünderes, fettfreies Kochen. 100% Vegan!

• hochwertige und extrem widerstandsfähige Keramik-Antihaftwirkung

• keine schädlichen Substanzen